Theresa Shoemaker

Karen Harkness

Director of Programs

KHarkness@citiesinschools.org

Carmen Morales

Assistant to the Executive Director

CMorales@citiesinschools.org

Laura Ramirez-Nunez

Comprehensive Services Coordinator

LRamirez@citiesinschools.org

Anna Toole

Comprehensive Services Coordinator

AToole@citiesinschools.org

Kevin Shoemaker

Comprehensive Services Coordinator

KShoemaker@citiesinschools.org

Sandra Perez

Comprehensive Services Coordinator

SPerez@citiesinschools.org

Susan Larson

Administrative Assistant

SLarson@citiesinschools.org

CONNECT WITH US TODAY

If you would like your child to participate in any of our programs, or have questions about Cities In Schools  Aurora, please send us an email and let us know! We will do our best to return your message promptly!

444 W. Galena Blvd. Suite 202

Aurora, IL 60506

Thanks for submitting!